ModSnmp Manual v3.07 - 3.2. Deleting SNMP Users

Download manual: PDF HTML

3.2. Deleting SNMP Users

Users may be deleted using the SNMP Users page.

  • To delete a user, select the user and the click the Delete button.

  • To delete several users, select them by clicking on them while holding down the control key, and then click the Delete button.

  • To delete all users, click the Delete All button.